Church Office (908) 233-0301
Church Office Fax (908) 317-9218

 

Name Extension Email Address
Rev. Dr. Sam Henderson, Temporary Pastor-Head of Staff 45 shenderson@westfieldpc.org
Christine Treger, Director of Faith Formation 38 ctreger@westfieldpc.org
Rev. Cindy Bowman, Temporary AP for Congregational Life 47 cbowman@westfieldpc.org
Rev. Amanda Huels, Associate Pastor for Youth Ministry & Mission 37 ahuels@westfieldpc.org
Paul Sanner, Director of Music & Organist 46 psanner@westfieldpc.org
Kevin Wilkin, Director of Wired4Worship  N/A kw@wired4worship.com
David Rogers, Clerk of Session 48  hdavrogers@aol.com 
Jim Kajosevic, Maintenance Supervisor 34 jkajosevic@westfieldpc.org
Lou Ann Kaplonski, Church Administrator 26 lkaplonski@westfieldpc.org
Betty Born, Church Secretary 24 bborn@westfieldpc.org
Tina Barulli, Comptroller 23 tbarulli@westfieldpc.org
Linnette Mercado, Youth Assistant 22 lmercado@westfieldpc.org
Kristin Pirich, Agape Administrator  N/A kpirich@westfieldpc.org
General Church Information info@westfieldpc.org

 

Nursery School (908) 233-0766
T.O.P.S. (908) 654-5157
Furniture Assist (973) 868-6007
In case of Pastoral Emergency (732) 740-1615
In case of Custodial Emergency (201) 247-7099

Website Feedback